"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 28 Total Testimonials

4.7 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jim Smith - August 27, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

""Mike has done many different and difficult foundation repairs for me. As an Investor and REALTORĀ®, it is very important to know that I am getting the best possible solution at a fair price. Mike has always provided a reasonable estimate, showed up on time, completed the job on time, communicated great and explained the whole process. It is also very important to me that I use a well established company that will continue to service and provide any warranty work in the future. I highly recommend.""


 4 out of 5 stars

Angela Malnar - August 8, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Great customer service and responded in a timely manner"


 5 out of 5 stars

Billie Baxley - July 21, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I called and asked for a quote and Chad came out pretty quickly. Gave me a reasonable quote with the warranty! I called to set it up and I was shocked that he said they could come out and start the next week. They were done rather quickly and did a great job. I had my hall way door shut for the first time in years even after I had it leveled before by another company. The workers were very good at cleaning up after they were done. I highly recommend this company!!! and ask for Chad"


 5 out of 5 stars

Danny "Biscuitt" Barfield - July 12, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Had Mike and his team come out almost 2 years ago to give me a quote on our place in Bronson, Tx, 10 miles West of Hemphill on 96, which is about an hour drive for them one way. I mentioned to Mike that we had 3 different types of foundations and they all needed work, upper section on pier and beems, lower section 1/2 on slab the other on blocks. As I mentioned, 2 years went by before we decided to try and save the house and when I called Mike he not only remembered us but didn't even consider increasing the original quote! Now, the biggest reason I called him back was that BEFORE I had originally called him I had received numerous referrals from a lot of people that had foundation work and just about all of them recommended Riteway . Mike and his team which by the way have been with him a very long time, were there every day for the next two weeks working safe, on time, clean, very kind and even helped me on a side job while waiting on cement to dry. Great Job By ALL!!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Hammarbeck - July 2, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy have done multiple jobs for me over the past 6 years. Never have they let me down and they always make feel taken care of. If you need any foundation repair these are definitely the guys to hire."


 4 out of 5 stars

Bob McCuller - June 25, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Delivered agreed upon work in a very timely manner. Did not give advance notice as requested but the on site crew was very professional and did an excellent job. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Justin - May 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy were very helpful and very knowledgeable. Great people and very easy to do business with. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Miller - May 7, 2019

Service:

"Not much of a review person, so I'll get straight to the point. Awesome people, quick and efficient, polite but straight to the point of the issue. Very helpful with any questions I would have. I'd recommend them to anyone."


 4 out of 5 stars

Lola Seven - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"My foundation was in such bad shape that I never thought it could be saved. When receiving my estimate I was told exactly how they would solve my problem and in terms that I could understand. They came and did the job in no time. I was glad I was recommended to them. Riteway did the job the Right Way."


 5 out of 5 stars

Dolores Sandoval - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I am the type of person that always does my homework before hiring any contractors. When researching RiteWay, I found that they were a company with a deep roots of their own in East Texas. Once the work they did for me had been completed I knew I would be recommending them to anyone who wanted the Best Service, Punctuality, use of Quality Material and just down right Trustworthy Businessmen. Tommy and Mike I plan to be doing more business with y'all in the future. Thanks guys."



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™