"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 38 Total Testimonials

4.7 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Randy Legler - July 29, 2021

Service:

"The crew was punctual and worked efficiently on our foundation problem . The company worked with us on the price and we are very happy with the results. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Janet L Bowden - June 8, 2021

Service: Foundation Repair

"Honest company - how very refreshing! Told me that I didn't require all the expensive work that other companies had tried to force on me. I definitely recommend Rite Way! "


 5 out of 5 stars

Joe Puckett - June 7, 2021

Service: Foundation Repair

"Tommy and his crew are amazing. They are some hard working guys who are are very professional and knowledgeable about their work. And the price was very reasonable for the quality of job I received. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend them for any foundation repairs."


 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby Ricket - April 19, 2021

Service: Foundation Repair

"The crew did a very good job. I am very pleased. Please let the owner know. Thanks!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Jamie L Levy - March 5, 2021

Service:

"Quick to quote ,great price. Excellent job. The workers were were very helpful. Hard working guys that knew what they were doing."


 5 out of 5 stars

Buddy Novak - February 24, 2021

Service: Foundation Repair

"Chad Heinrich, Felipe and his crew did an awesome job installing 11 piers on our home! Professional, neat, clean, fast and very competent group all the way around. I would recommend these guys if you have foundation issues. Thanks for the great work Gents!"


 5 out of 5 stars

A. Rominger - April 9, 2020

Service: Foundation Repair

"Rite Way Foundation did a great job on leveling my house. They fixed the mistakes an other company had done prior. They were very helpful, they explained everything every step of the way. They answered all my questions, very knowledgeable. I recommend Rite Way to anybody that has problems with their foundation."


 5 out of 5 stars

Dawnn Johnson - February 22, 2020

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and his crew are the best. They went above and beyond to insure our home was done “ right”. They made sure inside doors and windows worked, and all floors were level. Even replaced access doors going to underside of house. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again Mike and crew!!!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Vicki Fitzgerald - November 27, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Hi, I'm Vicky Fitzgerald and I reign from the great state of Maryland. Where we have basement apartments etc. In 2002 I purchased my home here and have been here ever since. Not till recently I started noticing cracks in the brick outside and the sheetrock on the inside. I didn't know what to do and my neighbor offered me Rite-Ways number so I called. From the beginning Tommy and Mike came and and they are very smart and Knowledgeable men. They explained everything throughly and offered me what I thought was a fair estimate to repair the slab and keep it from settling. By using 36 concrete press piers. The crew wàs spectacular and did a wicked job. 5 stars is not nearly enough. Thanks again Rite-Way!!! "


 4 out of 5 stars

Vicki Fitzgerald - November 27, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Hi, I'm Vicky Fitzgerald and Im from The great state of Maryland. Where we have basement and basement apartments below our homes. But in 2002 I bought my home here and been here since. Lately I've been noticing that there was cracks in my brick and sheetrock on the inside. Everyone kept telling me it was my foundation and I was lost completely. My Neighbors told me about Rite-way and to give them a call. Rite from the beginning Tommy and Mike came out and let me tell you they made me understand everything easily. Explained I need concrete press piers approx. (36) around the perimeter of my home. They are very smart and Knowledgeable men. There estimate was fair and the crew was spectacular. 5 stars is not enough.Thanks again Rite-Way"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™