"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 16 Total Testimonials

4.9 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Ross Rittenoure - March 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I will start off by saying I don't write reviews often. However, I feel compelled to do so in an effort to help others that are in the same situation I was in. Rite-Way Foundation went above and beyond my expectations. I interviewed three different companies and chose to go with Mike and his team because of his reputation, lifetime guarantee, affordability and the fact they have been in business for a long time. They also had a great BBB rating. I did quite a bit of research and am confident after the work was finished that I made the right decision by going with Right Way. Foundation repair can be a very stressful situation. I highly recommend them. We worked through the repair together and at all times I felt like Mike and his guys had my best interest as priority one. Do your research and you will find these are the guys to use."


 4 out of 5 stars

Jill Branch Riddles - March 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"They did a great job, cleaned up afterward and are always available for questions. Great crew!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Patti McLerran - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"I can't say enough great things about this company! The work they did was the best we've ever had. They do more than foundation work - that's what brought them to us but they took care of so many problems we were having from rotted wood to gutters. You name it and I do believe they can fix it! Very professional and first class work! Thank you Tommy!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Frederick A. Hartzke, Quitman, Tx - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Timothy inspected my slab and reccomended the most economical course of repair. He personally preformed the work and I cannot express how much I appreciate his commitment to resolving my armadillo family who tunnled under my slab. He personally preformed the work, and I appreciate his commitment to service and timeline. Highly reccomend this company!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Roger Jones - July 26, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Y'all did a great job on my mother's house. We will recommend you to anyone else that needs work done. Thank you for the very professional job your guys did!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Dennis Van Metre, The Woodlands - July 14, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Excellent work. Very accommodating of my schedule. My Lake house is on a hillside overlooking Toledo Bend, slab and pier. The workers were very professional and checked with me at every step of the way. A great team to work with. My highest recommendation. If you want a comprehensive, accurate job done well, call Tommy."


 5 out of 5 stars

J Walker - June 25, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Contacted Mike regarding foundation repair. Promptly onsite for review and estimate. Shortly thereafter, Crew arrived and began the task of replacing 3 sills,a beam, threshold and siding. Crew chief Manuel kept everyone on task. He answered my questions without hesitation and explained what they were doing as the work progressed. My compliments to Manuel and his crew of Hugo and Tino for their professional attitude and work ethic. I also appreciated the fact Manuel did not hesitate to advise when more of one sill needed replaced and Mike readily agreed to proceed with necessary repairs and to add replacing the siding to the original proposal. I was also impressed that Manual made sure the work site and yard was cleaned and left in the same condition they found it. Overall, I count myself extremely lucky to have gone with Rite-Way over the other bids."


 5 out of 5 stars

Tom Osen - April 15, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Talk about living up to the name. Riteway went the extra mile to ensure the job was done rite (correctly). And Customer Service, from management to every employee. I could not be more pleased. They were prompted and made sure I was pleased with their progress and with the final result. I can't say enough about the customer service attitude of everyone on site. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Joy R. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Rite-Way Foundation Company delivered great service and a tremendous solution to my foundation issues. They replace all the peers and beams under my house, leveled & vented it, added a drain and sealed it from ground water. Living on the lake has challenged my foundation for years. No other company could figure out how to solve my home’s issues. The company delivers above and beyond what anyone would even expect. I unreservedly would recommend them to anyone. I appreciate all they did to make my foundation better than new."


 5 out of 5 stars

Rhonda D. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Tommy and his crew went above and beyond to help us when we needed it the most! I was able to contact them at all hours, get immediate response and they showed up when they said they would. Their crew were here till the job was finished and cleaned up after themselves. Very professional but also very good humored!! We felt like they treated us with such respect and our property. Tommy and Timothy gave us sound advice when we felt like we did not have a clue! So thankful for both of their expertise!! We would definitely use them again if needed."



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™