"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 29 Total Testimonials

4.7 out of 5 stars





 4 out of 5 stars

Vicki Fitzgerald - November 27, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Hi, I'm Vicky Fitzgerald and Im from The great state of Maryland. Where we have basement and basement apartments below our homes. But in 2002 I bought my home here and been here since. Lately I've been noticing that there was cracks in my brick and sheetrock on the inside. Everyone kept telling me it was my foundation and I was lost completely. My Neighbors told me about Rite-way and to give them a call. Rite from the beginning Tommy and Mike came out and let me tell you they made me understand everything easily. Explained I need concrete press piers approx. (36) around the perimeter of my home. They are very smart and Knowledgeable men. There estimate was fair and the crew was spectacular. 5 stars is not enough.Thanks again Rite-Way"


 5 out of 5 stars

Jim Smith - August 27, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

""Mike has done many different and difficult foundation repairs for me. As an Investor and REALTORĀ®, it is very important to know that I am getting the best possible solution at a fair price. Mike has always provided a reasonable estimate, showed up on time, completed the job on time, communicated great and explained the whole process. It is also very important to me that I use a well established company that will continue to service and provide any warranty work in the future. I highly recommend.""


 4 out of 5 stars

Angela Malnar - August 8, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Great customer service and responded in a timely manner"


 5 out of 5 stars

Billie Baxley - July 21, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I called and asked for a quote and Chad came out pretty quickly. Gave me a reasonable quote with the warranty! I called to set it up and I was shocked that he said they could come out and start the next week. They were done rather quickly and did a great job. I had my hall way door shut for the first time in years even after I had it leveled before by another company. The workers were very good at cleaning up after they were done. I highly recommend this company!!! and ask for Chad"


 5 out of 5 stars

Danny "Biscuitt" Barfield - July 12, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Had Mike and his team come out almost 2 years ago to give me a quote on our place in Bronson, Tx, 10 miles West of Hemphill on 96, which is about an hour drive for them one way. I mentioned to Mike that we had 3 different types of foundations and they all needed work, upper section on pier and beems, lower section 1/2 on slab the other on blocks. As I mentioned, 2 years went by before we decided to try and save the house and when I called Mike he not only remembered us but didn't even consider increasing the original quote! Now, the biggest reason I called him back was that BEFORE I had originally called him I had received numerous referrals from a lot of people that had foundation work and just about all of them recommended Riteway . Mike and his team which by the way have been with him a very long time, were there every day for the next two weeks working safe, on time, clean, very kind and even helped me on a side job while waiting on cement to dry. Great Job By ALL!!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Hammarbeck - July 2, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy have done multiple jobs for me over the past 6 years. Never have they let me down and they always make feel taken care of. If you need any foundation repair these are definitely the guys to hire."


 4 out of 5 stars

Bob McCuller - June 25, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Delivered agreed upon work in a very timely manner. Did not give advance notice as requested but the on site crew was very professional and did an excellent job. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Justin - May 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy were very helpful and very knowledgeable. Great people and very easy to do business with. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Miller - May 7, 2019

Service:

"Not much of a review person, so I'll get straight to the point. Awesome people, quick and efficient, polite but straight to the point of the issue. Very helpful with any questions I would have. I'd recommend them to anyone."


 4 out of 5 stars

Lola Seven - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"My foundation was in such bad shape that I never thought it could be saved. When receiving my estimate I was told exactly how they would solve my problem and in terms that I could understand. They came and did the job in no time. I was glad I was recommended to them. Riteway did the job the Right Way."



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™