"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 24 Total Testimonials

4.7 out of 5 stars





 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Hammarbeck - July 2, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy have done multiple jobs for me over the past 6 years. Never have they let me down and they always make feel taken care of. If you need any foundation repair these are definitely the guys to hire."


 4 out of 5 stars

Bob McCuller - June 25, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Delivered agreed upon work in a very timely manner. Did not give advance notice as requested but the on site crew was very professional and did an excellent job. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Justin - May 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"Mike and Tommy were very helpful and very knowledgeable. Great people and very easy to do business with. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Miller - May 7, 2019

Service:

"Not much of a review person, so I'll get straight to the point. Awesome people, quick and efficient, polite but straight to the point of the issue. Very helpful with any questions I would have. I'd recommend them to anyone."


 4 out of 5 stars

Lola Seven - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"My foundation was in such bad shape that I never thought it could be saved. When receiving my estimate I was told exactly how they would solve my problem and in terms that I could understand. They came and did the job in no time. I was glad I was recommended to them. Riteway did the job the Right Way."


 5 out of 5 stars

Dolores Sandoval - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I am the type of person that always does my homework before hiring any contractors. When researching RiteWay, I found that they were a company with a deep roots of their own in East Texas. Once the work they did for me had been completed I knew I would be recommending them to anyone who wanted the Best Service, Punctuality, use of Quality Material and just down right Trustworthy Businessmen. Tommy and Mike I plan to be doing more business with y'all in the future. Thanks guys."


 4 out of 5 stars

James Wilson - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"To start at the top from time the truck pulled up and Tommy and Mike got out I knew I was in good hands. From their professional appearance and were actually early for our appointment. They went over everything from the type of piers they were installing to where at around my house they would be installed to how long my warranty would be thoroughly. They explained things to me without any pressure unlike other salesman have done me before. So then I knew these were the guys to fix our home. The crew was magnificent and got my job done ahead of schedule. Thanks again Rite-Way!!!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Johnny Ross - April 15, 2019

Service:

"Had the Rite way crew come and work on my mother’s house in jasper we didn’t have much time to be there cause we live out of state after calling a few others we decided on Tommy at Rite way you just can’t beat this kind of people working on your house I recommend them to my neighbors already thanks for the good job and respectful crew "


 5 out of 5 stars

Ross Rittenoure - March 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I will start off by saying I don't write reviews often. However, I feel compelled to do so in an effort to help others that are in the same situation I was in. Rite-Way Foundation went above and beyond my expectations. I interviewed three different companies and chose to go with Mike and his team because of his reputation, lifetime guarantee, affordability and the fact they have been in business for a long time. They also had a great BBB rating. I did quite a bit of research and am confident after the work was finished that I made the right decision by going with Right Way. Foundation repair can be a very stressful situation. I highly recommend them. We worked through the repair together and at all times I felt like Mike and his guys had my best interest as priority one. Do your research and you will find these are the guys to use."


 4 out of 5 stars

Jill Branch Riddles - March 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"They did a great job, cleaned up afterward and are always available for questions. Great crew!"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™