"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 14 Total Testimonials

4.9 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Patti McLerran - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"I can't say enough great things about this company! The work they did was the best we've ever had. They do more than foundation work - that's what brought them to us but they took care of so many problems we were having from rotted wood to gutters. You name it and I do believe they can fix it! Very professional and first class work! Thank you Tommy!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Frederick A. Hartzke, Quitman, Tx - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Timothy inspected my slab and reccomended the most economical course of repair. He personally preformed the work and I cannot express how much I appreciate his commitment to resolving my armadillo family who tunnled under my slab. He personally preformed the work, and I appreciate his commitment to service and timeline. Highly reccomend this company!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Roger Jones - July 26, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Y'all did a great job on my mother's house. We will recommend you to anyone else that needs work done. Thank you for the very professional job your guys did!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Dennis Van Metre, The Woodlands - July 14, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Excellent work. Very accommodating of my schedule. My Lake house is on a hillside overlooking Toledo Bend, slab and pier. The workers were very professional and checked with me at every step of the way. A great team to work with. My highest recommendation. If you want a comprehensive, accurate job done well, call Tommy."


 5 out of 5 stars

J Walker - June 25, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Contacted Mike regarding foundation repair. Promptly onsite for review and estimate. Shortly thereafter, Crew arrived and began the task of replacing 3 sills,a beam, threshold and siding. Crew chief Manuel kept everyone on task. He answered my questions without hesitation and explained what they were doing as the work progressed. My compliments to Manuel and his crew of Hugo and Tino for their professional attitude and work ethic. I also appreciated the fact Manuel did not hesitate to advise when more of one sill needed replaced and Mike readily agreed to proceed with necessary repairs and to add replacing the siding to the original proposal. I was also impressed that Manual made sure the work site and yard was cleaned and left in the same condition they found it. Overall, I count myself extremely lucky to have gone with Rite-Way over the other bids."


 5 out of 5 stars

Tom Osen - April 15, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Talk about living up to the name. Riteway went the extra mile to ensure the job was done rite (correctly). And Customer Service, from management to every employee. I could not be more pleased. They were prompted and made sure I was pleased with their progress and with the final result. I can't say enough about the customer service attitude of everyone on site. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Joy R. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Rite-Way Foundation Company delivered great service and a tremendous solution to my foundation issues. They replace all the peers and beams under my house, leveled & vented it, added a drain and sealed it from ground water. Living on the lake has challenged my foundation for years. No other company could figure out how to solve my home’s issues. The company delivers above and beyond what anyone would even expect. I unreservedly would recommend them to anyone. I appreciate all they did to make my foundation better than new."


 5 out of 5 stars

Rhonda D. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Tommy and his crew went above and beyond to help us when we needed it the most! I was able to contact them at all hours, get immediate response and they showed up when they said they would. Their crew were here till the job was finished and cleaned up after themselves. Very professional but also very good humored!! We felt like they treated us with such respect and our property. Tommy and Timothy gave us sound advice when we felt like we did not have a clue! So thankful for both of their expertise!! We would definitely use them again if needed."


 5 out of 5 stars

Edna T. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"The Rite-Way Foundation service is very good. In August of 2017, I moved back to Marshall, Texas. It was my goal to build a home. I soon realized that it was to my advantage to remodel the old family home. So, I contacted the Rite- Way Foundation. My old family home has a special meaning. You see, back in 1960, my father and mother built this home. At the time, I was six years old. It not easy remembering all events when you are six. As the contractors ripped up the floors, it was a very eye-opening experience for me. As I saw what materials my father used to create the foundation for the house, I became very emotional. My father died in 1992. If you ever need foundation work done at your house, you should contact Rite-Way Foundation!"


 5 out of 5 stars

David M. - April 2, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Rite-Way made good on the warranty work they did 8 years ago on our pier and beam foundation. We emailed Matt and he contacted us that same day. Within a couple of weeks they had assessed the issues and had a crew out to do the adjustments. It is so refreshing to see a company that honors its commitments in a timely and professional way! Thank you, Matt and Jeff, for great communication and your help in getting the job done!"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™