"Your Hometown Foundation Company"

To leave a Google Review, select your area below.

After selecting your area, you will need to sign into your Google account. If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to sign up. Alternatively, you may select the BBB seal below to leave a review.

To leave a BBB Review, click the button below.

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 38 Total Testimonials

4.7 out of 5 stars





 4 out of 5 stars

James Wilson - May 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"To start at the top from time the truck pulled up and Tommy and Mike got out I knew I was in good hands. From their professional appearance and were actually early for our appointment. They went over everything from the type of piers they were installing to where at around my house they would be installed to how long my warranty would be thoroughly. They explained things to me without any pressure unlike other salesman have done me before. So then I knew these were the guys to fix our home. The crew was magnificent and got my job done ahead of schedule. Thanks again Rite-Way!!!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Johnny Ross - April 15, 2019

Service:

"Had the Rite way crew come and work on my mother’s house in jasper we didn’t have much time to be there cause we live out of state after calling a few others we decided on Tommy at Rite way you just can’t beat this kind of people working on your house I recommend them to my neighbors already thanks for the good job and respectful crew "


 5 out of 5 stars

Ross Rittenoure - March 7, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"I will start off by saying I don't write reviews often. However, I feel compelled to do so in an effort to help others that are in the same situation I was in. Rite-Way Foundation went above and beyond my expectations. I interviewed three different companies and chose to go with Mike and his team because of his reputation, lifetime guarantee, affordability and the fact they have been in business for a long time. They also had a great BBB rating. I did quite a bit of research and am confident after the work was finished that I made the right decision by going with Right Way. Foundation repair can be a very stressful situation. I highly recommend them. We worked through the repair together and at all times I felt like Mike and his guys had my best interest as priority one. Do your research and you will find these are the guys to use."


 4 out of 5 stars

Jill Branch Riddles - March 6, 2019

Service: Foundation Repair

"They did a great job, cleaned up afterward and are always available for questions. Great crew!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Patti McLerran - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"I can't say enough great things about this company! The work they did was the best we've ever had. They do more than foundation work - that's what brought them to us but they took care of so many problems we were having from rotted wood to gutters. You name it and I do believe they can fix it! Very professional and first class work! Thank you Tommy!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Frederick A. Hartzke, Quitman, Tx - December 6, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Timothy inspected my slab and reccomended the most economical course of repair. He personally preformed the work and I cannot express how much I appreciate his commitment to resolving my armadillo family who tunnled under my slab. He personally preformed the work, and I appreciate his commitment to service and timeline. Highly reccomend this company!"


 4 out of 5 stars

Roger Jones - July 26, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Y'all did a great job on my mother's house. We will recommend you to anyone else that needs work done. Thank you for the very professional job your guys did!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Dennis Van Metre, The Woodlands - July 14, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Excellent work. Very accommodating of my schedule. My Lake house is on a hillside overlooking Toledo Bend, slab and pier. The workers were very professional and checked with me at every step of the way. A great team to work with. My highest recommendation. If you want a comprehensive, accurate job done well, call Tommy."


 5 out of 5 stars

J Walker - June 25, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Contacted Mike regarding foundation repair. Promptly onsite for review and estimate. Shortly thereafter, Crew arrived and began the task of replacing 3 sills,a beam, threshold and siding. Crew chief Manuel kept everyone on task. He answered my questions without hesitation and explained what they were doing as the work progressed. My compliments to Manuel and his crew of Hugo and Tino for their professional attitude and work ethic. I also appreciated the fact Manuel did not hesitate to advise when more of one sill needed replaced and Mike readily agreed to proceed with necessary repairs and to add replacing the siding to the original proposal. I was also impressed that Manual made sure the work site and yard was cleaned and left in the same condition they found it. Overall, I count myself extremely lucky to have gone with Rite-Way over the other bids."


 5 out of 5 stars

Tom Osen - April 15, 2018

Service: Foundation Repair

"Talk about living up to the name. Riteway went the extra mile to ensure the job was done rite (correctly). And Customer Service, from management to every employee. I could not be more pleased. They were prompted and made sure I was pleased with their progress and with the final result. I can't say enough about the customer service attitude of everyone on site. "



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

© Rite-Way Foundation Company
BBB Accredited Foundation Repair Business
Responsive website by GroupM7 Design™